Sophisticated Wine Gummies - Champagne (Vegan)

There is no need to be a champagne specialist to fall in love with the variety of aromas that are incredibly surprising and pleasant in this flavour! Discover unique flavour profiles: Spicy, floral, botanical, and fruity. This adorable Champagne is the gift that never disappoints. A delicious indulgence for every celebratory occasion. The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colours. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.